Events of the GDA

EAC 2019 - Programme Committee

These committee members are responsible for the EAC - European Aluminium Congress programme:

List of members

Marcel Menet

Marcel Menet

Managing Director
Aluminium-Verband Schweiz

menet@alu.ch

Dietrich Wieser

Dietrich Wieser

Director Business Development Global Automotive
Arconic Global Rolled Products, Germany

dietrich.wieser@gmail.com

Matthias Gotthelf

Matthias Gotthelf

Senior Expert
Technology Development Extrusions
AUDI AG, Germany

matthias.gotthelf@audi.de

Sonja Bredl

Sonja Bredl

Advisor
Fachverband der NE-Metallindustrie
WKO Wirtschaftskammer Österreich

sonja.bredl@wko.at

Wolfgang Heidrich


Wolfgang Heidrich

Head of Transportation, Engineering, Standardisation
Gesamtverband der Aluminiumindustrie e.V., Germany

wolfgang.heidrich@aluinfo.de

Werner Mader

Werner Mader

Managing Director
GSB International, Germany

werner.mader@gsb-international.de

Horst Gers

Horst Gers

Head of Material Testing
Hammerer Aluminium Industries Germany GmbH

horst.gers@hai-aluminium.com

Erman Tekkaya

Erman Tekkaya

Institute Director
Institute of Forming Technology and Lightweight, Construction
TU Dortmund University, Germany

erman.tekkaya@udo.edu

Contact

Georg Grumm

Head of Information and Communication

Phone: +49 211 47 96 - 160
e-mail: georg.grumm@aluinfo.de

Contact

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Heidrich

Head of Transportation, Engineering, Standardisation

Phone: +49 211 47 96 - 271
e-mail: wolfgang.heidrich@aluinfo.de